Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Mark's City Grill. We'd love to have your feedback!

Mark's City Grill

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Mark's City Grill and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Momsbasement711 6 months ago

POUNDED PORK CUTLET

Absolutely fantastic!! Marks is by far the best place to chow down in columbus. Everything ive tried has been AMAZAZING!! Dont even get me started on the peanut butter pie!! GET OUTTA HEEAAA!! The staff, the curbside service....what more can ya ask for?

Wardkellyn 6 months ago

STEAK TIPS*

The steak tips were so good!! The price is great and you even get two sides. Will go back!

Leslie 7 months ago

HAMBURGER STEAK*

Very good. Lots of flavor. Large serving. Husband has eaten multiple times. Steak tips are excellent. Always tender except one order was not the best but usually is just fine.

Jpfraser20 7 months ago

POUNDED PORK CUTLET

This is my favorite dish! It is delicious! I love the lemon butter sauce.

Chad 10 months ago

16OZ RIBEYE*

Amazing steaks! Always great.

Kelseykp0 6 months ago

ALEXIS' PASTA

I got Alexi's pasta and it by far the best pasta ever! It is packed with flavor and healthy veggies. You have to try it!!

Johnearlhardesty 7 months ago

MEATLOAF SANDWICH

Mark's meatloaf just absolutely rocks. Every time I go I swear that I am going to try something new and I always fall back on the meat loaf. You can beat a winner every time out.

Michaell 7 months ago

POUNDED PORK CUTLET

Mark's is our neighborhood grill. The restaurant couldn't get that rating if it weren't great. Mark has captured the true southern taste palette. Every dish, including the generous salad is cooked perfectly to my taste. The atmosphere is friendly, where everyone practices safe habits including the 3 W's. ( Wash, Wear, and Watch.)

Cbrads1996 7 months ago

PORTOBELLO FRIES

Ultimate perfection!!!

Wanda 10 months ago

FAMOUS REUBEN

The best ever Reuben ive eaten anywhere! I eat Reubens at other restaurants randomly just to compare. This 1 STILL the best! Husband says its the best bacon cheeseburger hes ever eaten! Friendly responsive staff.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

February 2021:
Coming soon

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA