Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Mark's City Grill. We'd love to have your feedback!

Mark's City Grill

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

You are submitting your information to Mark's City Grill and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Lisa 5 days ago

GRILLED CHICKEN SALAD

Out of this world chicken. Paired with the balsamic dressing it is perfect and very generous portion served.

Lisa 5 days ago

BACON PIMENTO CHEESEBURGER*

I discovered this burger here a few years ago…. And I keep coming back. Absolutely my favorite burger that I've ever experienced. Don't he turned off by the pepper jelly! The combination of flavors is amazing!

Stephanie 9 days ago

LOBSTER TOTS

The lobster tots are massive! Dip them into the magical ginger sauce and they become amazing!

Susiebryant59 18 days ago

CAJUN CHICKEN PASTA

The best i have ever had!!!! 5 stars for sure!! Come one come all and you won't be disappointed!!!

Jeannie about 1 month ago

POUNDED PORK CUTLET

Favorite item on the menu. Always cooked with a crisp crust and melt in your mouth tender on the inside

Lisa 5 days ago

SWEET POTATO FRIES

Perfect sweet and salty combo. Generous portions.

Stephanie 9 days ago

BUFFALO BURGER*

I paired this with the Mac n cheese and did not regret. The fried pickles exploded in your mouth with crunch and juices. They were the best fried pickles. Need to make them an appetizer. The deep fried burger was the absolute best!

Judyborel 14 days ago

HAMBURGER STEAK*

Food is delicious but it is way too dark in the dining area. Thats ok for a bar but when you're having lunch it would be nice to be able to see your food and the person you are eating with.

Glclar02 21 days ago

CITY MEATLOAF

Love the meatloaf! My favorite meal at Mark's! I highly recommend it if you haven't tried it!

Jeannie about 1 month ago

POUTINE BURGER*

Great burger with plenty of flavor



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA